
This is the first time that I am going to comment about TV. I've been watching TSLOTAT lately and I can't help but notice how people react to the character of Grace, to her whole family actually. Does it pain America to see a really happy family, an almost perfect family? So what if they believe in God and stands for it. As I see it there is nothing wrong of what they are doing. They are not doing anything wrong at all. It's what they believe in so that's what they want to stand for. And for the record Grace has not done anything wrong except to be friends with everybody. And we should accept we really need a friend. And if Grace wants to introduce her friends with her God, so what? I know you might say that I am just ProGod.. Of course I am.. I am always ProGod. I believe in God so much. He is so real to me ( now I sound like Grace).
My point is.. What is wrong with Grace?? nothing is wrong with her. She is just standing on what she believes in and sharing it with others. Isn't that what we are supposed to do? why is it always okay for anybody to stand for what they believe and shout it out Loud to the whole world and everyone would praise him/her. But when it's time for someone to shout for the Lord there are just too many eyebrows raised... what is that all about?
Well, I am just saying my opinion it's up to you to comment or not.. Ciao everyone!
And excuse me with my english I am not american.. Thanks
No comments:
Post a Comment